Meet Our Team

Meet The Team That Makes It All Possible

Board Officers
Patty McClimon, Board Chair and President, Senior VP, Strategic Planning, Nationwide Children’s Hospital
Craig Mohre, Board Vice-Chair, President, New Albany Community Foundation
Laura Wedekind, Treasurer, President, Steiner and Steiner
Mike Durik, Secretary, New Albany City Council

Board Members
Ian Bailey, VP Investor Relations, Abercrombie & Fitch
Bradley Fischer, VP and Market Head for Mid-America, Aetna
Dr. Bonnie Burman, Past Director, Ohio Department of Aging
Paul Judge, CEO, Axium Plastics
Kristina Redgrave, Innovations Solutions Manager, Cardinal Health

Office Staff
Phil Heit, Executive Director
Angela Douglas, Director of Operations
Marianne Troutman, Wellness Manager, Volunteer Coordinator & Market Manager
Linda Romanoff, Race Coordinator & Facilities Manager
Abbey Brooks, Special Programs Manager
Kristina Isenhour, Program Manager
Emily Snyder, Assistant to the Executive Director
Lori Bower, Integrative Wellness Manager
Kristina Jenny, Market Manager
Jackie Krebs, Market Manager & Lead Garden Volunteer
Jacque Spurlock, Lead Garden Volunteer

Food Pantry Staff
Jennifer Wilcoxon, Director
Regina Valentini, Treasurer & Stewardship
Sarah Ryan, Pantry Manager
Sarah Jackson, Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Eileen Pewitt, Cooking & Education Coordinator
Natalie Swartz, Volunteer Coordinator
Renee Orozco, Community Outreach Coordinator
Stephanie Clouse, NAPLS Coordinator
Eleni Kokales, VISTA Member

Lori Bower
Jane Rabe
Eileen Pewitt
Aleko Khutsidze
Emily Wilken
Cathy Crow/Taoist Tai Chi
Molly Scott/Metro Parks


150 W Main, Suite B, New Albany, OH 43054


(614) 685-6344

Contact Us


Subscribe to Our Newsletter

© 2019 Healthy New Albany. All rights reserved. 

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Sitemap