Healthy New Albany Board of Directors, 2017


Board Officers

Patty McClimon, President, Sr. VP of Strategic Planning, Nationwide Children’s Hospital

Craig Mohre, Board Vice-Chair, President, New Albany Community Foundation

Laura Wojciechowski, Treasurer, Former Managing Partner, Whalen and Co. CPA’s

Mike Durik, Secretary, Director of Business Partnerships, Ohio State University


Board Members

Bradley Fischer, VP and Market Head for Mid-America, Aetna

Dr. Bonnie Burman, Former Director, Ohio Department of Aging

Laura Wedekind, President, Steiner & Associates

William Rusch, CEO, Anomatic

Kristina Jenny, Community Volunteer